www.resort-zduchovice.cz Závody online
CZ  en  de
Bookmark and Share
Jméno:  Heslo: 





Calendar / events

 

August 2020

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
10
11
17
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

September 2020

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
jumping events    no events

News

27. 7. 2020 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO: IT WILL BE GREAT SHOW

WE HAVE CONFIRMED THIS EKIP:   CHILDREN: CZECH, AUSTRIA, GERMANY, HUNGARY, ITALY, POLAND JUNIORS: CZECH, AUSTRIA, GERMANY, HUNGARY, ITALY, POLAND, DENMARK, CROATIA YOUNG...

Read more...
Read: 55 x
22. 7. 2020 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO ZDUCHOVICE: OPEN FOR ENTRIES

CSIO-CH-J-Y/CSIYH1* ZDUCHOVICE/CZE 12.-16. August 2020

Read more...
Read: 50 x
24. 2. 2020 | Author: Jezdecké centrum Resort Zduchovice

ť CSIO 2020: CONFIRMED EKIP!

Dear Fans of CSIO Zduchovice, We are pleased to confirm the first teams at CSIO Zduchovice -  Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Switzerland and Denmark. Who will be next? The Schedule will be...

Read more...
Read: 542 x

Business Partners

MŠMT slavia cib group - španko kudy z nudy EQUISERVIS s.r.o. vinařství liběchov CPI agrotrade bohemia energy medea EQUESTRIANS veidec nissan CIME feedshop BOHEME FACILITY FITMIN jezdci.cz equitv boheme concept Čtrnáctideník JEZDEC novoměstský pivovar creative catering la boheme Resort Zduchovice